As I knew it would be


Today, even though it has thoroughly exhausted me, was a beautiful day.   There was a little Sun, not like I can feel it, but it’s nice to see, and I got to spend time with my True Love, Arwen.  Needless to mention at the age of five, she wants to run every where and move like a Snail across broken Glass.

Her mother has been oddly nice to me as of late, I am not accustomed to this, but it’s a nice change.  Anyway friends, it’s time for me to take my pills, and fall asleep.

 

Tá súil agam go bhfuil lá breá agat

Leave a Reply

